A Normal school day

grrrr My body hurts from the festival dance practice for buwan ng wika, Buwan ng wika is tagalog for National Language Month and for our performance task on the 29th of august, each section in grade 8 will like, have a dance contest of the best festival dance and I AM IN THE FRONT GRGRRGRGRG

A summertime dream of mine..

Hi ♪(^∇^*) Today I went swimming! with my family and relatives to celebrate my dad's birthday ☆*: .。. o(≧▽≦)o .。.:*☆ I brought my volleyball to play with my cousins in the pool, there was even a karaoke machine! (as expected) there were 2 pools, the kid's pool which stood at 3ft feet deep, the big pool that goes deeper or shallow depending where you're bathing in, the left was the more deeper side whilst the right was the more shallow (im describing it because i forgot to take a photo of the resort and i realize i don't have a phone)

but yeah, I'm not good at swimming or anything though i enjoyed floating on the water and spiking with a slippery volleyball with my cousin at each other repeatedly, I don't really wanna go into much detail but that's all I can think of what to say

thoughts on upcoming school year..

it's been a while.. I haven't posted those 2 blogs i said I would but I never did.. so I'll do it now. As summer vacation comes to an end. I find myself on the upcoming school year with a mix of excitement, nervousness and anticipation. The days of just lounging around the house has been refreshing, but also boring(for me) but I'm most excited about meeting new people and reuniting with friends! but the thought of the upcoming school year really excites me!

Firstly, reuniting with friends! after what feels like eternity, even though it's only been a couple of months. but the thrill of sharing our stories of our summer adventures and eagerly catch up on everything we’ve missed, and also the thought of meeting new classmates and teachers really fills me with curiosity and excitement!. Though I also can't wait of seeing my favorite teacher there! I'm really excited to meet them again! ヾ(≧▽≦*)o

School starts on 24, even though it's like far away me and my friend couldn't really wait until july 24 lawl, but to me I can't really wait aswell, School to me is exciting, it's mainly where I get productive.. though I enjoy doing my performance tasks when I have nothing to do, I just don't really mind, it's also a place where I mostly don't use the internet much (unless it's computer class) I just prefer to read book in the library in my free time 📚

I'm pretty much ready to approach the new year with focus and determination, diving into new topics and lessons is both exhilarating and challenging. I’m eager to tackle new tasks, participate in class discussions, and expand my knowledge across various disciplines. Of course, there may be moments of doubt or difficulty, but I’m ready to embrace them as opportunities for growth and learning.

As I reflect on the past school years, I recognize the growth and development that each one brought. Every challenge I've faced has been an opportunity to learn and adapt, and learning what's right and wrong, each mistake I make along the way has made me realize some things and to go forward, but the thought of mine still lingers.. will I be able to handle it all? but to me, it seems likely and if I can't there will be people to support me and motivate me to push through! (❁´◡`❁)

A new blog post.. FROM ME???

Oh god.. What'd I miss when I was gone? hihi this was one of the blogs I didn't post, I was really busy and stuff, I didn't really have the time to remake my layout at the time .. actually it was when I was making karameruu (which I scrapped for being too laggy)

but Anyways so at the time of this blog post, it was spring and Summer vacation just started, I was really sick and had 2 cankers at the time so I didn't attend the recognition (recognition is basically like awarding of students) And after that day I went to school with my mom to get my report card, my grades for rlly high :3 and like uh after a few weeks after that I was just lounging around the house lazily and basically hanging around discord because I just wanted to talk to my friends during summer vacation because I'm not allowed to go out with friends :3

This blog is pretty short since nothing interesting really happened that time lmao

Farewell and Happy Birthday!

Well our farewell party was set on my birthday and everyone was just greeting me when I arrived to school ^_^ And I just turned 13!(don't be weird plis) I'm both happy and sad since it was the last time together as a section and that I celebrated my birthday with my classmates and favorite teacher! but besides that the party itself was very fun!

Our farewell party theme was set to steampunk x retro ^_^ upon entering it would look like a bar with a retro-like feel to it, and the colors complement each other! with casual attire :3 I absolutely loved the design to the room! the balloons, the sparkly things on the walls that shine, the retro playlist playing on the tv and the posters on the wall of my classmates that give off a wanted criminal vibe ^o^

The games were equally as fun! but my favorite was the one you would put a sollitare card in your mouth and scoop flour to the card and pass it to the people behind you until the last person puts the flour inside the cup! the team with the more flour in the cup would be the winner and dip the other team's members faces in flour :3

And lastly, The Awarding, it went pretty well and our adivser gave us a keychain as a souvenir! I absolutely love it, he told us a story about not giving up and going forward in life :3, "it's not goodbyes but just see you around" because of it I am motivated to go forward in the right path and actually make him proud! ^u^

Learning Art! 🖌️

First blog! Continued on learning about art, anatomy etc. been practicing drawing since like last year and i've been improving! What really interests me about art is that art requires a creative mind and skill, whether your skill is bad or not it doesn't matter! art is another way of expressing your emotion and feelings through an empty canvas (o^▽^o)

My Blog ♪

hihi welcome to my blog this is my little space where I yap about what happens in my life. adventures, how my day went and thoughts

I often forget to post blog posts since there's nothing interesting to share so please bare with me


Go Back?